A Picture A Day – Day 49: Sebastian Volt & The Elusive Landscape

painting5b

Today I was working on a painting for our living room. I’d completed the whole piece in “landscape” format, only to find that it worked better upright. I wish I could say this was a first… 😉 Maybe I should start in “portrait mode”? Who knows, we might finally end up with a painting in our living room! ^^ In the meantime, the latest addition to the team, “Lifelines”, has found its temporary resting place in our study/piano room.

Leave a Reply

