Day 264 – Stefantiek, Brussels

Not all antiques are charming
Some, in fact, can be quite alarming

NOTE: This one in particular:

IMG_20130302_102141

Brrrrrrrrrrrr. Came across this one at one of my favourite hide-outs in Brussels, Stefantiek, which (apart from a fantastic selection of art deco light fittings) also featured my must-have Chesterfield fauteuils in one of their shop windows!

IMG_20130302_102746

Argh! Want! This, to me, is the perfect chair for a game of chess. Hence, I need two of them. Too bad they’re WAY over my budget.

Another reason I love Stefantiek:

IMG_20130302_102824

Hehehehe.

Leave a Reply

