Day 154 – Ecliptic Excitement

If your horoscope predicted a big change
Wouldn’t you start planning your own golf range?

NOTE: Apparently, eclipses are a big deal in the realm of astrology. It just so happens there will be a full solar eclipse on 13th November, the day before my birthday, predicting massive life changes. Over the years, I’ve become over-analytical, down-to-earth and a realist, but I’m also a dreamer, an escapist (not the Houdini type) and an extreme optimist with a few guilty pleasures. Today, I think I’ll be the latter.

Leave a Reply

